• My journey diary !

    My journey in America !

    The America is a big western continent. I left 3 weeks in July 2014 with some friends. We had taken the plane then we arrived in the very big airport of New York city; arrived on the American ground I was cheerful to visit this city. New York is most big city of the United States. During my journey I have was impressed by the unlimitedness of the city.

    The first day ,we are stay in the villa which we had to rent for resting.
    The second day we had made a stroll by the sea, then only I went to bathe in the beach of "Long Beach".

    My journey diary !

    It was great! Other days I went to visit the biggest monuments tourist as "Tea Guggenheim Museum", "Tea Worsens State Building", "Tea Freedom Tower". They are very big buildings are modern, round apperance, classic. Each is different from others. They are really magnificent and impressive. I visited the Statue of Liberty then I eat a big pizza Italy, I love it.During the last week, I went shopping and I took advantage to buy to myself 2 pullovers, 2 jeans, 1 T-shirt, then full of memories for my family. But, it's more expensive than is France. I went with my friends to Starbuck Coffee, it is a very known coffee(café) in the United States, we had taken the subway to go there. To New york there are many yellow taxis, it is the means of transportation most to use. And, they are more to use here when France. I also went to Time Square, it was fantastic! My travel it great well passed, one of my dreams it is to realize now I would want left for Africa !